Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Wold

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Wold

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Darwin Berg

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet Morrow at State Farm Insurance in Bonners Ferry, Idaho, was extremely helpful in getting me great insurance coverage in a hurry for my vehicle when it was critical. And provided me the necessary documentation right away. Thank you, Janet, and thanks to Michael Wold who runs the place."

Amy Andrejczak

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're great Janet was very helpful today. After feeling lousy about backing into a tree she made Me feel better and know accidents happen. Fast and friendly service."

Jeffrey Strugar

February 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Lily was very helpful and would recommend her and State Farm"

Chad Iacolucci

January 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"Price went up the day after giving quote. Very Shady. Beware of bait and switch. Mike waisted alot of our time. Small town news travels fast... More big city Bull Ship moving in. Still shopping for insurance. If your looking for an honest agent.. keep looking."

Jay Carr

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ever since Michael Wold took over the Bonners Ferry Office it's been a breeze resolving ANY requests or issues. Janet Morrow is also a Treasure!"

Kathi Woolliscroft

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. Janet was super great and The rates Thank you."

mary krejci

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our experience with this business has been very positive. It offers competitive rates and prompt, professional services. We love the Drive Safe and Save program. It helps us redevelop great driving habits, while at the same time saving us money on our premiums and resulting in calmer traveling."

Kelsey Wold

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Michael! Super helpful, informative and he saved us over $60 a month with essentially the same coverage we had with another agency. Highly recommend!!"

Linda and Don Hazel

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very conscientious, professional and thoughtful to our situation.....would recommend highly....."

Nathan Havens

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just got car insurance through State Farm and saved $400/6mo. Lilly was the one who helped us, my children and I. She was awesome. She set the kids up with coloring supplies, listened to their stories, and made them feel right at home. I was able to get the coverage I needed and the deductibles I wanted for cheaper than my prior insurer Geico."

Sherry

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"A big thank you to Janet for helping answer all our questions when we switched over our insurance"

Chris Cutler

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael and team are the BEST insurance office in Bonners Ferry! State Farm protects my family and I’m so grateful!"

Poem of the Day

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Michael Wold has been a pleasure to work with. He is timely, helpful, and easy to get in touch with. My car insurance is not only more affordable with State Farm after switching from Allstate, but it's also better coverage. Customer service is still alive, and his name is Michael."

Linda Sederstrom

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an awesome experience setting up a new policy, thank you Lilly"

Heather Bristol

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently switched our insurance to Michael and we saved close to $100 a month! He made the whole process so fast and easy and was so helpful with all of our questions! We will be clients for life!"